Explore the World of Mydren

Welcome to Mydren

This website exists for those who have read or who are interested in The Books of the Five by S.F. Burgess including ‘Eleanor (Book 1)’ and it’s sequels ‘Will (Book 2)’ and ‘Amelia (Book 3)’.  It’s a place to talk about the book, interact with the author and find out about the next book in the series, ‘Freddie’ (release date tbc).  Click Here to find out more about ‘Eleanor’. Here to find out more about ‘Will’ and Here for ‘Amelia’

If you’ve received one of the books for Free and would like to donate to say ‘Thanks’, please use the link below to Donate via Paypal:

Latest 5* Reviews for Eleanor: “I really enjoyed this tale of Eleanor, ripped from her own world to find that she has great power and potential in another.”…”A wonderful book that I could not put down. Each line took you through this amazing adventure and I was so sad it ended but so glad there is more to come.”…”A must read from the most talented author I have discovered in a long time!”

“Eleanor” by SF Burgess. Indie Book of the Day for 2nd July 2014.

Recent Posts

  1. The Argument Leave a reply
  2. My First Goodreads Giveaway Leave a reply
  3. The Journey Continues Leave a reply
  4. First blog coming soon! Leave a reply